Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Marc Avram, MD -  - Hair Transplant Specialist

Marc Avram, MD

Hair Transplant Specialist & Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

29 total reviews

Dr. Marc Avram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Avram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Avram has an amazing team of very knowledgeable professionals who made me feel comfortable and at ease. I couldn't have asked for a better team!
KEISHA B.
Submitted 11/22/20
I have the most personable, caring, attentive, honesty experience with Dr Avram, Michelle, Ellen and Diana. The team work was excellent. I have so many questions about my procedure all questions were answered . I absolutely so grateful for this team and the work that they do. I wish continue success . Keep up the good work. For those who will read this- if you need a professional who gives honest feedback and cares. This is can be found here. Thank you again
ARLYNE L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Avram’s medical office the most well run of any I’ve been to. Plus everyone is kind and caring.
JUDITH G.
Submitted 10/08/20
it was a most positive experience
JUDITH M C.
Submitted 10/08/20
I was treated with the utmost respect and concern. I felt relaxed.
ALEX M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Fantastic and thank you!
FANNY T.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Avram & his staff were great. They answered all my questions thoroughly.
NEHAL M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! The doctor and staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience
ARLYNE L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Avram and his staff are always kind and professional.
Liz B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Avram and his staff were wonderful - all were very kind and i felt so comfortable speaking with the assistant and the doctor.
LYDIA V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great care and kind supportive staff.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional
NESHAA R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Avram and his entire office team are awesome and amazing. Especially Diana and Michell. I love them all. Dr. Avram is so warm and kind - he explains the procedures in detail. Dr. Avram is always with you as his patient and remembers your story. After many years of being his patient - Dr. Avram and his entire team get better and better. They are all the best! Love them all.
ARLYNE L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Avram is thorough and kind.
Alison L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Avram was wonderful! Spent lots of time and was very patient in answering my questions. Highly recommend.
JO FRANCES C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Outstanding Dermatologist.... The Best in NYC, great staff...I have been his patient for almost 14 years!!!! This Dr. is in a Class of his own! He is totally competent, kind & caring. I am SO blessed to have him as my NYC Dermatologist!
JO FRANCES C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Avram is a wonderful, caring & very competent Dermatologist. The BEST IN NYC. Great Staff, very kind & Very efficient. 5 Star all the way! I have been a patient for over 10 years!
NESHAA R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Avram is amazing! Dr. Avram spends time and explains things very well. He listens and always remembers everything about your story! I love Dr. Avram and his team. Everyone at the office are very caring and kind. Dr. Avram and his team are the only Dermatologist for me!!! The very best!! Thank you!!
ARLYNE L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Avram is thorough and caring.
TOM D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Avram, and his entire staff, are highly skilled, compassionate, enjoyable, and probably one of the best dermatologist's one will ever meet! I have had several hair transplants, and multiple laser procedures done under Dr. Avram's care. I have always been 110% satisfied with all of these procedures! Thanks Dr. Avram for all of your professionalism and highly skilled workmanship!!!