Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Marc Avram, MD -  - Hair Transplant Specialist

Marc Avram, MD

Hair Transplant Specialist & Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

46 total reviews

Dr. Marc Avram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Avram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NESHAA R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Marc Avram is the very best. Just love him. He has the best bed side manners and really cares about you. Dr. Marc Avram, explains everything about your situation and always puts you at ease. He always remembers your story and makes you feel very special and cared for. He knows exactly how to treat me for all my needs. Dr. Marc Avram’s entire Office team is the very best. I especially love Diana & Michelle. These 2 lovely ladies always goes the extra mile for me. Dr. Avram, is the only Doctor for me. Just love him and his entire team!! Thank you Dr. Marc Avram. I drive 200 miles to see you and it’s worth it!!!
CAROL NAN S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. A. spent a generous amount of time and thoroughly explained the procedures available. His office staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Bill E.
Submitted 04/08/21
Excellent professional
ROBERT P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Excellent and detailed advice
CRAIG G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great medical office and always a great experience, Dr. Avram and staff are true professionals. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative and a leader in the field of hair restoration this is the go to practice if you are looking for a true medical professional in this area. Immaculate office + incredible team, you will not be disappointed.
Kannan S.
Submitted 03/25/21
I should add to my testimonial that not only was Dr Avram excellent, but his staff too, especially Diana, whom I dealt with extensively.
Kannan S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent doctor, excellent office, very professionally run. Staff are courteous & professional: there are no surprises. The premises are kept very clean. Toilet aerosol (always important but surely especially so during Covid 19) is avoided by the provision of a lidded toilet & excellent hygiene. Doctor is candid & ethical in his explanation & recommendations.
ALEXANDRA M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Avram gave me his full attention. He was thoughtful, informative and very friendly. I had a fantastic consultation provided with a lot of things to think about before I proceed on any medical path. Highly recommend.
JUDITH M C.
Submitted 02/26/21
A visit with Dr. Marc Avram is always thorough and caring. He offers optimal ideas on skin care.
MARTHA J D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Avram and his assistant were thorough and generous with time and information
MAKEDA D.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Avram, Michele, Diana, and Ellen made this such a pleasant experience. Dr. Avram explained in detail each part of the procedure both before and during. He has a very welcoming demeanor that puts one at ease. I felt so comfortable and enjoyed the engaging conversations. They saved me a trip of going to the pharmacy since they provided all medications, ointments and even a complimentary hat!
Stewart I.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Avram and his staff made the transplant surgery as pleasant for me as they could. They accommodated my requests and I was comfortable for the entire procedure. Pre and post-operative instructions were clearly explained and all post-operative meds were provided by the office. It exceeded my expectations as to how smoothly it would go.
Judy K.
Submitted 02/04/21
courteous & caring staff Dr. Avram is a true professional, warm & caring as well. He takes the time to discuss your hair problems & I never feel rushed. Good Dr's are hard to find... Dr. Marc Avram is a good Dr. in the truest sense of the word.
Scott F.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Avram and his staff are the best in the country in treating hair loss.. His staff has been with him nearly two decades,, and Dr. Avram i have known early in his career, and have exceeded all my expectations.
ROBERT Y.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Avram is the best!
VENKATA S R.
Submitted 01/12/21
I don’t really write reviews. But Dr.avram takes special care for each and every patient. I’m planning on visiting him again for any future skin problems.
ELLEN G M.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr Avram helped me with my ongoing hair loss problem. He was easy to speak to and explained my condition and treatment options. He seems to care and I'm very satisfied with my treatment. My hair is doing great!!!!
DOUGLAS K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Avram has an amazing team of very knowledgeable professionals who made me feel comfortable and at ease. I couldn't have asked for a better team!
KEISHA B.
Submitted 11/22/20
I have the most personable, caring, attentive, honesty experience with Dr Avram, Michelle, Ellen and Diana. The team work was excellent. I have so many questions about my procedure all questions were answered . I absolutely so grateful for this team and the work that they do. I wish continue success . Keep up the good work. For those who will read this- if you need a professional who gives honest feedback and cares. This is can be found here. Thank you again
ARLYNE L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Avram’s medical office the most well run of any I’ve been to. Plus everyone is kind and caring.