Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Marc Avram, MD -  - Hair Transplant Specialist

Marc Avram, MD

Hair Transplant Specialist & Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

18 total reviews

Dr. Marc Avram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Avram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional
NESHAA R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Avram and his entire office team are awesome and amazing. Especially Diana and Michell. I love them all. Dr. Avram is so warm and kind - he explains the procedures in detail. Dr. Avram is always with you as his patient and remembers your story. After many years of being his patient - Dr. Avram and his entire team get better and better. They are all the best! Love them all.
ARLYNE L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Avram is thorough and kind.
Alison L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Avram was wonderful! Spent lots of time and was very patient in answering my questions. Highly recommend.
JO FRANCES C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Outstanding Dermatologist.... The Best in NYC, great staff...I have been his patient for almost 14 years!!!! This Dr. is in a Class of his own! He is totally competent, kind & caring. I am SO blessed to have him as my NYC Dermatologist!
JO FRANCES C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Avram is a wonderful, caring & very competent Dermatologist. The BEST IN NYC. Great Staff, very kind & Very efficient. 5 Star all the way! I have been a patient for over 10 years!
NESHAA R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Avram is amazing! Dr. Avram spends time and explains things very well. He listens and always remembers everything about your story! I love Dr. Avram and his team. Everyone at the office are very caring and kind. Dr. Avram and his team are the only Dermatologist for me!!! The very best!! Thank you!!
ARLYNE L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Avram is thorough and caring.
TOM D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Avram, and his entire staff, are highly skilled, compassionate, enjoyable, and probably one of the best dermatologist's one will ever meet! I have had several hair transplants, and multiple laser procedures done under Dr. Avram's care. I have always been 110% satisfied with all of these procedures! Thanks Dr. Avram for all of your professionalism and highly skilled workmanship!!!
STANLEY S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Avram is a careful, very conscientious, and kind dermatologist who is always concerned with detecting potential health problems in advance and taking preventive measures to eliminate them. From what I have observed, he consistently is friendly and interested in his patients as human beings. He also has the latest technological equipment and highly efficient staff. The staff is alway friendly and outgoing, and cheerful. Stanley Shechter
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/12/18
Wonderful experience! Would strongly recommend to anyone.
Bill Y.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent friendly helpful knowledgeable office . Highly recommend
Raj I.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great consult, bedside manner and very attentive to detail and open to suggestions. Would highly recommend a visit.
Jean S.
Submitted 07/23/18
5+ Stars!
Besiana J.
Submitted 02/10/18
helpful
Gregory V.
Submitted 12/05/17
I have never been treated so well and had a doctor give my ideas and communication so much thought and consideration. They are thorough, kind, and professional. I have often wished that all of my doctor visits were as courteous, informative. I give them 5 stars.
Iris R.
Submitted 09/20/17
Very friendly Doctor and very knowledgeable when it comes to Hair Loss! He takes his time with his patients and makes them feel at ease. The office itself is very clean and the front desk staff and medical assistants are such friendly people. They make you feel at home!
John R.
Submitted 09/19/17
Great doctor! Very knowledgeable staff and everyone was so helpful. I would recommend to anyone.