Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Marc Avram, MD -  - Hair Transplant Specialist

Marc Avram, MD

Hair Transplant Specialist & Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Marc Avram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Avram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Good meeting
KATHLEEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I saw Dr. Avram, an expert in hair loss treatment with impressive medical experience, for hair loss and thinning upon a strong recommendation from a friend. His manner is welcoming and calming, as is that of his staff. He listened carefully, synthesized my relevant medical history and my observations of progressive hair thinning, and provided a diagnosis and options for treatment. He encouraged me to contact him with any further questions or symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Avram.
ELIZABETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr Avram was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, he took the time to listen to my issues.
MARJORY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
The office staff was so helpful. I saw Dr Mark Avrum. Been going to him for years. He is through a good listener and a kind thoughtful physician.
MORRIS S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Professional, courteous, and friendly office visit provided by Dr. Avram and his entire staff!
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Comforting, accommodating, professional, no discomfort during the procedure. Excellent
Shane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Outstanding all around. Very professional and personal.
JUDITH M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I was pleased with care that I received at Dr. Avram’s office.
TOM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Avram, and his entire staff, are outstanding on so many levels. I have been under Dr. Avram's care for numerous cosmetic procedures: including three highly successful and very impressive hair transplants. Dr. Avram is a sincere, honest, trustworthy and extremely competent medical doctor. I am so happy with him, and I strongly recommend him for any type of dermatologic needs!
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Great, as always.
TOM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I have been under the care of Dr. Marc Avram for close to twenty five years. He is a pioneer within the field of hair loss and also that of cosmetic/general dermatology. What makes this brilliant medical doctor truly stand out is his compassionate nature. The individualized attention from Dr. Avram, and his entire office staff (Michelle, Diana, and Ellen) are such a blessing for all patients! I have been to many medical doctors throughout my life, but no one can compare to Dr. Avram whom is a true class act, highly skilled and competent, and an exemplar to the entire health care field!
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Great experience from scheduling the appointment to the visit. The entire team is professional, personal and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend
KATHERINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Amazing staff Dr. Avram is top notch doctor amazing bedside manner and is skilled in his specialty! I refer him to many people! Im very happy with my care!!
Shane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great information.
THEODORE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr. Avram is an incredibly smart, caring, and dedicated doctor who always gives his patients excellent treatment coupled with amazing customer service. I recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional dermatologist!
BARBARA E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
It is always a pleasure to go to an appointment with Dr. Marc Avram because he provides the best care in a manner that is kind and gentle. Dr. Avram also explains everything very clearly. In addition, his staff is excellent.
DIANA B A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Avram and his team are amazing. The have the greatest bedside manners. The entire team made me feel so comfortable and at ease before, during and after my procedure. Dr. Avram and his entire team are very knowledgeable, and received the best care. I would definitely recommend.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Excellent!
LEE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Thoughtful. Efficient. Successful!