Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Marc Avram, MD -  - Hair Transplant Specialist

Marc Avram, MD

Hair Transplant Specialist & Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

73 total reviews

Dr. Marc Avram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Avram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith C.
Submitted 06/01/22
I was very pleased with the service.
SKY L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Avram and his team are SPECTACULAR! I’ve had the best experience in his office! As a patient of over 15 years, I am blessed to be under the care of Dr. Avram. Thank you so much to everyone involved in his office!!! I am eternally grateful!
SKY L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Avram is, for lack of a better word, SPECTACULAR! And his team is just wonderful!
THOMAS M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Staff was very welcoming and alleviated any concerns I had. I thank Dr Avram for a successful procedure and is medical advice.
ERIC W.
Submitted 04/19/22
knowledgeable, but too soon to say.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Avram was respectful, knowledgable, responsive, humble and on-time. His staff reflects his qualities. Amiable, courteous, and helpful.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great experience.
FRANK JOSEPH C.
Submitted 04/01/22
I tried the usual remedies for male pattern baldness over the years and watched my hairline receed unabated. After a colleague of mine recommended Dr. Avram I made a consultation for hair restoration. Dr. Avram explained the options and we agreed that a hair transplant was the best option. And my only regret is that I did not do this earlier! His technique is exceptional. Dr. Avram and his staff walk you through every step of the process and will be comforted by their friendly professionalism. My wife said, "You deserve it. Go with the best." And so I did.
SEAN S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Amazing staff for amazing treatments
BARBARA E C.
Submitted 03/31/22
I feel very fortunate that I was able to get my appointment to see Dr. Marc Avram today. Dr. Avram is wonderful because he explains everything as he does it, and he is very gentle when doing a procedure. In addition, everyone in the office was kind and welcoming. I left Dr. Avram's office with a feeling of relief and thankful for the excellent treatment I had received.
STEPHEN G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Avram always provides thorough, professional care.
NICK T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Avram and his team are amazing ! Professional, knowledgeable and really easy to deal with. Pretty cool bunch.
JAMES B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent!
HELEN H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Smart, Caring, Responsive.
JODI W.
Submitted 03/09/22
I would definitely recommend Dr Avram. He saw me on time and answered all my questions without feeling rushed. He was honest and compassionate. His medical assistants are amazing. Took the time to answer all my questions and concerns!! Very compassionate and understanding!!
PETER L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Avram is always caring, personable, and professional.
Ali M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great at explaining
JAKE TYLER D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great
STEPHEN G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Avram and the staff are friendly and professional with informing me about my health and care. I would recommend them to friendly and friends.
FRANK JOSEPH C.
Submitted 12/06/21
I had my first visit with Dr. Avram and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I have been having male pattern balding for several years. He took ample time to discuss this problem and offered several solutions. His staff is helpful and accommodating.